Kontakt aufnehmen

Heinrich Henke

Güterfernverkehr & Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
Bösendamm 10, 33129 Delbrück

Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

05250 9850 – 0
office@henke-spedition.de

Allgemeine Anfragen

Ludger Henke

05250 9850 – 0
l.henke@henke-spedition.de

Geschäftsführung

Ludgerus Henke

05250 9850 – 0
ludgerus@henke-spedition.de

Geschäftsführung

Peter Stiller

05250 9850 – 27
p.stiller@henke-spedition.de

Disposition

Oliver Gil

05250 9850 – 30
o.gil@henke-spedition.de

Disposition

Kuno Engelkemeier

Disposition

Lagerung

Hartmut Altemeier

05250 9850 – 35
h.altemeier@henke-spedition.de

Disposition

Thomas Hark

05250 9850 – 41
t.hark@henke-spedition.de

Disposition

Ingo Schrader

05250 9850 – 36
i.schrader@henke-spedition.de

Lagerung

LKW-Waschanlage

Anna Lena Morley

05250 9850 – 22
a.morley@henke-spedition.de

Kundenservice

Rechnungswesen

Markus Peitz

05250 9850 – 47
m.peitz@henke-spedition.de

Disposition

Philipp Wortmann

Ausbildung zum

Speditionskaufmann

Beate Knies

05250 9850 – 42
b.knies@henke-spedition.de

Lademittelabrechnung

Gregor Sprock

05250 9850 – 40
g.sprock@henke-spedition.de

Buchhaltung

Gerlinde Mennewisch

Buchhaltung

Jessica Berhorn

05250 9850 – 45
j.berhorn@henke-spedition.de

Buchhaltung

Rechnungswesen

Manuela Knies

05250 9850 – 65
m.knies@henke-spedition.de

Rechnungswesen

Lademittelabrechnung

Elke Leiwesmeier

Rechnungswesen

Romana Riekschnitz

05250 9850 – 60

Buchhaltung